Special Issue

Default Latest Most Read
Please wait a minute...
For Selected: Toggle Thumbnails
Ecological investigation of Aedes vector in 12 provinces of China in 2020-2021
LIU Xiao-bo, YUE Yu-juan, JIA Qing-chen, ZHAO Ning, GUO Yu-hong, ZHAO Chun-chun, LIANG Ying, WANG Jun, WU Hai-xia, LIU Qi-yong
Abstract367)      PDF (1214KB)(488)      
Objective To analyze the ecological surveillance results of Aedes vector in 12 provinces (autonomous regions or municipalities) in China in 2020-2021, and to provide a scientific basis for risk assessment, prediction, early warning, and control of Aedes-borne diseases. Methods The surveillance data of larval and adult Aedes densities at the special investigation sites of Aedes vector in 12 provinces (autonomous regions or municipalities) in China were collected and statistically analyzed by SPSS 18.0 software. Results In 2020-2021, the mean Breteau index (BI) was >10.00 in Hainan, Zhejiang, and Hunan provinces and >5.00 in Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region (Guangxi) and Yunnan, Henan, and Shandong provinces. The mean mosq-ovitrap index (MOI) was >5.00 in Guangxi, Guangdong, Hainan, and Shandong. The mean net trap index was ≥2.00 mosquitoes/net·hour in Henan, Hubei, and Shandong and >1.00 mosquito/net·hour in Guangxi, Guangdong, Hainan, Yunnan, Fujian, and Hunan. There were no statistical differences in BI, MOI, and net trap index between class I provinces (Guangdong, Hainan, Guangxi, Fujian, Yunnan, and Zhejiang) and other classes of provinces ( t=0.766, 1.030, and -0.745, all P>0.05). The mean BI in 2020-2021 was higher than that in 2017-2019 in Guangdong, Guangxi, Yunnan, and Shandong, but lower than that in the three years in other provinces. The Aedes vector was found to be active throughout the year at the investigation sites in Guangdong, Hainan, Guangxi and Yunnan, from March to December in Fujian, Zhejiang, and Hubei, and from April to November in Chongqing municipality, Shandong and Henan, and from April to December in Jiangxi. The results of BI and MOI were inconsistent in Yunnan, Guangxi, and Hubei. During the study period, the BI of Aedes vector was >5.00 in areas where dengue outbreaks and local cases occurred, and >10.00 in Ruili city in Yunnan, Cenxi city of Wuzhou in Guangxi, and Sanjiao town of Zhongshan in Guangdong; the net trap index in Cenxi city of Guangxi was >2.00 mosquitoes/net·hour. Conclusion In 2020-2021, the mean Aedes density in the provinces with local cases of dengue fever in China was high, with spatio-temporal heterogeneity among different regions. It is suggested that in the local transmission areas of dengue in China, it is necessary to adjust moderately annual surveillance periods, to continuously strengthen Aedes vector surveillance and risk assessment, and to systematically sort out the ecological investigation results of Aedes vector, so as to provide a scientific basis for the revision and improvement of Aedes vector surveillance scheme and the outbreak control of Aedes-borne diseases in China.
2022, 33 (1): 8-15.   doi: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.002
Ecological investigation and analysis of Aedes albopictus, the vector of dengue fever, in Shandong province, China
SUN Qin-tong, HAN Ying-nan, LIU Yan, WANG Xue-jun, LIU Feng, LAI Shi-hong, JING Xiao
Abstract179)      PDF (670KB)(180)      
Objective To analyze the ecological surveillance data of Aedes albopictus, the dengue vector, in Shandong province, China in 2020, and to provide a scientific basis for effective prevention and control of dengue fever. Methods From April to November 2020, Ji’nan, Qingdao, Zibo, Yantai, Jining, Tai’an, Liaocheng, and Heze were selected from the whole province as surveillance sites. The Breteau index (BI) method was used to monitor mosquito larvae, and the double-layered mosquito net method was used to monitor adult mosquitoes. Excel 2010 software was used for data colletion, and SPSS 19.0 software was used for data analysis. The Chi-square test was used to analyze the differences in Aedes vector breeding among various habitats and standing water types. Results In 2020, the mean BI of Ae. albopictus in Shandong province was 9.64, and the mean net trap index was 2.58 mosquitoes/net·hour. In terms of habitat types, urban residential areas had the highest BI (12.22), and used tire dumping grounds/waste stations/construction sites had the highest net trap index (3.59 mosquitoes/net·hour). Both mosquito surveillance methods showed that the density of Ae. albopictus was relatively high from early July to late September. The positive results of the BI method first appeared in late April; BI reached the highest value (27.17) in mid-August and became 0 in late November. The positive results of the double-layered mosquito net method first appeared in mid-May; the net trap index reached the highest value in early August and became 0 in early November. In terms of standing water types, basements/garbage in parking lots and green belts/small puddles had the highest positive rate of Aedes mosquitoes. The eight monitoring sites in Shandong province had different Ae. albopictus densities. Liaocheng had the highest BI (19.60) and Yantai had the lowest BI (1.47). Tai’an had the highest net trap index (8.91 mosquitoes/net·hour) and Heze had the lowest value (0.29 mosquitoes/net·hour). Conclusion The density of Ae. albopictus is high in Shandong province from early July to late September. It is necessary to strengthen the mosquito control in residential areas and used tire dumping grounds/waste stations/construction sites. Basements/garbage in parking lots and green belts/small puddles are important breeding sites for Ae. albopictus. People in areas with high surveillance density of Ae. albopictus should raise awareness and take timely measures to reduce the risk of local dengue outbreak.
2022, 33 (1): 16-20.   doi: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.003
Surveillance of the population density of Aedes albopictus larvae in dengue prone and risk areas of Zhejiang province, China, 2020
LI Tian-qi, LIU Qin-mei, WU Yu-yan, LUO Ming-yu, WANG Jin-na, GONG Zhen-yu
Abstract158)      PDF (983KB)(147)      
Objective To investigate the population density and seasonal variation of Aedes albopictus larvae in dengue prone and risk areas of Zhejiang province, China, 2020, and to provide basic data for the surveillance, prevention, and control of dengue fever. Methods Six surveillance sites were selected based on the presence or absence of local dengue fever cases in the past. In April to December 2020, mosq-ovitrap and Breteau index (BI) were used to monitor the population density of Ae. albopictus every 10 days of each month; Excel 2010 software was used for data arrangement, and GraphPad Prism 6 software was used to analyze the difference and correlation between mosq-ovitrap index (MOI) and BI. Results The mean MOI was 4.75, and the positive mosq-ovitraps containing both eggs and larvae had the highest proportion of 45.52%; the surveillance sites with local dengue fever cases in the past had a significantly higher MOI than those without local cases (5.72 vs. 3.73, χ 2=64.050, P <0.05). The mean BI was 11.64, and idle containers (bowls, bottles, jars, and tanks) had the highest proportion of 56.13%; the surveillance sites with local dengue fever cases in the past had a significantly higher BI than those without local cases (15.54 vs. 7.63, χ 2=391.800, P<0.05). MOI was positively correlated with BI in rural residential areas ( r=0.739, P<0.05), while there was no statistical correlation between MOI and BI in urban residential areas ( r=0.499, P=0.171). Conclusion There is a risk of dengue fever transmission in April-November in Zhejiang province, and the investigation results show that both MOI and BI can reflect the population density of Ae. albopictus larvae, which can be used to monitor the population density of dengue vector Aedes.
2022, 33 (1): 21-24.   doi: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.004
An analysis of special investigation results of dengue vector Aedes density in Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, China, 2020-2021
WEI Chao, MA Hai-fang, LIAO Ning, XIONG Qi-meng
Abstract188)      PDF (928KB)(133)      
Objective To investigate the dengue vector Aedes density and seasonal fluctuation in Nanning, Beihai, Qinzhou, and Baise, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, China, and to provide a strong basis for the scientific prevention of dengue fever. Methods According to the "Special investigation of dengue vector Aedes" issued by Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention, the Breteau index (BI) method, the mosq-ovitrap index (MOI) method, and the double-layered mosquito net method were used to monitor the density of larval and adult Ae. albopictus mosquitoes in 2020-2021. ArcGIS 10.5 software was used to plot the spatial distribution of surveillance sites of vector Aedes. SPSS 16.0 software and the one-sample t-test were used to perform the statistical analysis. Results In 2020-2021, the overall mean BI, MOI, and net trap index at all surveillance sites were 10.83, 9.39, and 2.04 mosquitoes/net·hour, respectively. According to the statistical analysis, At most surveillance sites, there were statistical differences between BI and the overall mean BI (all P<0.05), between the net trapping index and the overall mean net trap index (all P<0.05). At half of the surveillance sites, there were no statistical difference between MOI and the overall mean MOI (all P>0.05). The BI at all surveillance sites was higher than 5.00 from March to November, and reached the peak value (16.73) in August. The MOI at all surveillance sites was higher than 5.00 from April to October, and reached the peak value (20.86) in July. The net trap index at all surveillance sites was higher than 2.00 mosquitoes/net·hour from May to September, and reached the peak value (4.57 mosquitoes/net·hour) in July. Conclusion The density of Aedes mosquitoes in Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region is at a relatively high level. The results suggested it is urgent to carry out the prevention and control of adult Aedes mosquitoes from July to August and the breeding sites cleaning of Aedes larvae from August to September, so as to control the mosquito density below the safety threshold and reduce the risk of dengue outbreak.
2022, 33 (1): 25-29.   doi: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.005
Insecticide resistance surveillance and characteristic analysis of dengue vector Aedes albopictus in 13 provinces of China in 2020
ZHAO Chun-chun, ZHOU Xin-xin, LI Wen-yu, LUN Xin-chang, LIU Xiao-bo, WU Hai-xia, WANG Jun, LIU Qi-yong, MENG Feng-xia
Abstract194)      PDF (3545KB)(198)      
Objective To investigate the resistance level of Aedes albopictus against some commonly used insecticides in dengue endemic provinces of China, and to provide guidance for the proper usage of insecticides and epidemic prevention and control. Methods Excel 2016 software was used to collect and sum up the bioassay data of Ae. albopictus resistance to commonly used insecticides from 80 surveillance sites in 13 provinces in China. The WHO tube method was used to monitor the resistance of adult mosquitoes against 9 insecticides, and larval dip method was used to monitor the resistance of larvae mosquitoes against 3 insecticides. According to the Implementation Plan for National Vector Surveillance (2016), the resistance level was statistically analyzed and mapped using ArcGIS 10.3 software. Results The resistance of Ae. albopictus was monitored at 80 surveillance sites in China in 2020. For pyrethroid insecticides, Ae. albopictus adults developed resistance to deltamethrin, permethrin, beta-cypermethrin and beta-cyhalothrin at 83.08% (54/65), 77.97% (46/59), 87.30% (55/63),and 79.31% (46/58) of the surveillance sites, respectively. For carbamate insecticides, Ae. albopictus adults developed resistance to propoxur in 1.49% (1/67) sites, while none of the 61 sites showed resistance to bendiocarb. For organophosphorus insecticides, the Ae. albopictus adults at the 6.45% (4/62) surveillance sites developed resistance to malathion, while the 52 and 59 sites did not develop resistance to fenitrothion and chlorpyrifos. Ae. albopictus larvae at 93.48% (43/46), 28.30% (15/53), and 25.45% (14/55) of the sites showed medium or high resistance to pyriproxyfen, propoxur and temephos, respectively. Conclusion The resistance level of adult Ae. albopictus to pyrethroid insecticides and larva to pyriproxyfen were serious in dengue endemic and risk areas in China. However, both adult and larva were more susceptible to carbamate and organophosphorus insecticides at most of surveillance sites. Local authorities and program managers should adjust their insecticide use planning for Aedes mosquito control and dengue prevention and control according to the current insecticide resistance status.
2022, 33 (1): 30-37.   doi: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.006
Ecological and insecticide resistance surveillance of dengue vector Aedes in Yunnan border region of China
ZHENG Yu-ting, YANG Chun-mei, YANG Ming-dong, JIANG Jin-yong
Abstract145)      PDF (604KB)(151)      
Objective To investigate the population density and insecticide resistance of dengue vector Aedes in Yunnan border region of China, and to provide a scientific basis for rational use of insecticides to control dengue fever. Methods In 2020, Breteau index (BI) method was used to monitor the population density of dengue vector Aedes in residential areas of Ruili, Gengma, Mengla, Lancang, Hekou, and Mangshi in Yunnan border region, at a frequency of once a month in January-April and December and twice a month from May to November; the adult mosquito contact tube method was used to detect the resistance of adult Ae. aegypti and Ae. albopictus to nine insecticides, i.e., lambda-cyhalothrin, deltamethrin, beta-cypermethrin, permethrin, propoxur, bendiocarb, fenitrothion, malathion, and chlorpyrifos. Results Aedes larvae were active all year round at the field investigation sites, with the peak of BI in July-September; Of the six border counties and county-level cities, Ruili city had the highest mean BI of 15.62 and Mangshi city had the lowest mean BI of 3.03. Both Ae. aegypti and Ae. albopictus reached resistance level to lambda-cyhalothrin and permethrin and were sensitive to bendiocarb, malathion, and chlorpyrifos. Conclusion There is a high population density of dengue vector Aedes in Yunnan border region, and they have developed resistance to both lambda-cyhalothrin and permethrin. It is suggested that relevant departments should strengthen the surveillance of the density and insecticide resistance level of dengue vector Aedes larvae and guide the rational use of insecticides to slow down the development of insecticide resistance.
2022, 33 (1): 38-43.   doi: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.007
An investigation of the insecticide resistance of Aedes vector after emergency control of a dengue fever outbreak in Chongqing, China, 2019
TU Tao-tian, XIAO Han-sen, MENG Feng-xia, LIU Qi-yong, LIU Xiao-bo, HE Ya-ming, JI Heng-qing
Abstract150)      PDF (515KB)(136)      
Objective To investigate the resistance of Aedes albopictus to commonly used insecticides, after control of a dengue fever outbreak in Chongqing, China, 2019, and to provide a basis for controlling mosquito-borne diseases including dengue fever and Aedes vector. Methods From May to October, 2020, Ae. albopictus mosquitoes were collected from parks or waste tire piles in 6 districts (counties) of Chongqing and were reared for 1-2 generations in laboratory, and the larval dipping method and the adult exposure tube method were used for insecticide resistance surveillance. Results Ae. albopictus larvae from each investigation site of Chongqing had varying degrees of sensitivity to commonly used insecticides, with a resistance ratio of 0.46-7.32. The resistance ratio was 0.46-4.92 for temephos and 0.82-7.32 for propoxur. Adult Ae. albopictus mosquitoes from each investigation site of Chongqing developed varying degrees of resistance to deltamethrin, permethrin, beta-cypermethrin, and lambda-cyhalothrin, with a 24-hour death rate of 5.88%-78.22%. The adult Ae. albopictus mosquitoes in the field of Wanzhou district developed suspected resistance to bendiocarb and fenitrothion, and those in the field of Dazu district developed suspected resistance to chlorpyrifos; the adult Ae. albopictus mosquitoes in the field of the remaining investigation sites were sensitive to propoxur, bendiocarb, malathion, fenitrothion, and chlorpyrifos. Conclusion Ae. albopictus adult mosquitoes from each investigation site of Chongqing develop resistance to pyrethroids, and Ae. albopictus larvae from some investigation sites develop a low level of resistance to temephos and propoxur. It is recommended to regularly monitor the resistance level and changing trend of Ae. albopictus and to select corresponding insecticide use strategies according to the insecticide resistance of Ae. albopictus at different developmental stages.
2022, 33 (1): 44-47.   doi: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.008
WeChat
Download Rank Highlights More+ More+

登革热媒介伊蚊专项调查专题 往期精彩专题回顾+

默认 最新文章 浏览次数
Please wait a minute...
选择: 显示/隐藏图片
2020-2021年我国12省份媒介伊蚊生态学调查
刘小波, 岳玉娟, 贾清臣, 赵宁, 郭玉红, 赵春春, 梁莹, 王君, 吴海霞, 刘起勇
摘要281)      PDF (1214KB)(344)   
目的 分析2020-2021年我国12个省(自治区、直辖市)媒介伊蚊生态学监测结果,为媒介伊蚊传播疾病风险评估、预测预警及控制提供科学依据。 方法 收集我国12个省(自治区、直辖市)媒介伊蚊专项调查点媒介伊蚊幼蚊及成蚊密度调查资料,利用SPSS 18.0软件进行统计分析。 结果 2020-2021年海南、浙江和湖南省平均布雷图指数(BI)>10.00,广西壮族自治区(广西)、云南、河南和山东省平均BI>5.00;广西、广东、海南和山东省(自治区)平均诱蚊诱卵指数(MOI)>5.00;河南、湖北和山东省平均帐诱指数≥2.00只/(顶·h),广西、广东、海南、云南、福建和湖南省(自治区)平均帐诱指数>1.00只/(顶·h)。Ⅰ类省份[广东、海南、广西、福建、云南和浙江省(自治区)]与其他类型省份平均BI、MOI和帐诱指数比较差别无统计学意义( t=0.766、1.030、-0.745,均 P>0.05)。2020-2021年,除广东、广西、云南、山东省(自治区)平均BI高于2017-2019三年平均水平外,其他省份BI均低于这3年的平均水平。媒介伊蚊在广东、海南、广西、云南4省(自治区)调查点全年有活动,在福建、浙江和湖北等省(自治区)3-12月有活动,在重庆、山东和河南等省(直辖市)4-11月有活动,在江西省4-12月有活动。BI和MOI研究结果在云南、广西和湖北省(自治区)存在一定差别。研究期内,发生登革热暴发和本地病例的地区媒介伊蚊BI均>5.00,云南省瑞丽市、广西梧州市岑溪市及广东省中山市三角镇BI>10.00;广西岑溪市帐诱指数>2.00只/(顶·h)。 结论 2020-2021年我国出现登革热本地病例省份媒介伊蚊平均密度较高,不同地区媒介伊蚊密度差异存在时空异质性。建议我国登革热本地传播地区适当调整媒介伊蚊监测时间,继续加强媒介伊蚊监测和风险评估,系统梳理媒介伊蚊生态学调查结果,为我国媒介伊蚊监测方案修订完善及媒介伊蚊传播疾病暴发控制提供科学依据。
2022, 33 (1): 8-15. DOI: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.002
山东省登革热媒介白纹伊蚊生态学调查分析
孙钦同, 韩英男, 刘言, 王学军, 刘峰, 赖世宏, 景晓
摘要117)      PDF (670KB)(122)   
目的 分析2020年山东省登革热媒介白纹伊蚊生态学监测数据,为登革热有效防控提供科学依据。 方法 2020年4-11月在全省选择济南、青岛、淄博、烟台、济宁、泰安、聊城、菏泽市为监测点,幼蚊采用布雷图指数(BI)法、成蚊采用双层叠帐法开展媒介伊蚊监测。采用Excel 2010软件进行数据整理,SPSS 19.0软件进行数据分析;采用 χ 2检验,分析不同生境、积水类型媒介伊蚊孳生情况的差异。 结果 2020年山东省白纹伊蚊平均BI为9.64,平均帐诱指数为2.58只/(顶·h)。不同生境类型,以城镇居民区BI最高(12.22),旧轮胎堆放地/废品站/工地帐诱指数最高[3.59只/(顶·h)]。不同的蚊虫监测方法均显示7月上旬-9月下旬白纹伊蚊密度较高。BI法阳性结果最早出现于4月下旬,8月中旬达最高值(27.17),11月下旬BI为0。双层叠帐法监测阳性结果最早出现于5月中旬,8月上旬达最高值,11月上旬帐诱指数为0。在各种积水类型中,地下室及停车场和绿化带垃圾/小积水伊蚊阳性率较高。山东省8个监测点的白纹伊蚊密度不一致,BI最高为聊城市(19.60),最低为烟台市(1.47);帐诱指数最高为泰安市[8.91只/(顶·h)],最低为菏泽市[0.29只/(顶·h)]。 结论 7月上旬-9月下旬山东省白纹伊蚊密度较高,需要重点加强居民区和旧轮胎堆放地/废品站/工地的灭蚊工作,地下室及停车场和绿化带垃圾/小积水是白纹伊蚊的重要孳生地,白纹伊蚊监测密度较高地区要提高认识,及时采取措施,降低登革热本地暴发的风险。
2022, 33 (1): 16-20. DOI: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.003
浙江省登革热重点地区2020年白纹伊蚊幼蚊种群密度监测分析
李天奇, 刘钦梅, 吴瑜燕, 罗明宇, 王金娜, 龚震宇
摘要108)      PDF (983KB)(102)   
目的 分析浙江省登革热重点地区2020年白纹伊蚊种群密度、季节消长变化,为登革热监测及防控提供基础数据。 方法 根据既往有和无登革热本地病例选取6个监测点,于2020年4-12月采用诱蚊诱卵器法和布雷图指数(BI)法监测白纹伊蚊种群密度,以旬为单位开展监测;利用Excel 2010软件进行数据整理,GraphPad Prism 6软件分析平均诱蚊诱卵指数(MOI)及BI的差异性和相关性。 结果 平均MOI为4.75,以卵和幼蚊共有的阳性诱蚊诱卵器数占比最高(45.52%);既往有登革热本地病例的监测点MOI(5.72)高于既往无登革热本地病例监测点的MOI(3.73),二者差异有统计学意义( χ 2=64.050, P<0.05)。平均BI为11.64,其中以闲置容器(碗、瓶、缸、罐)占比最高(56.13%);既往有登革热本地病例的监测点BI(15.54)高于既往无登革热本地病例监测点的BI(7.63),二者差异有统计学意义( χ 2=391.800, P<0.05)。农村居民区MOI和BI呈正相关( r=0.739, P<0.05),但城镇居民区二者差异无相关性( r=0.499, P=0.171)。 结论 浙江省4-11月均存在登革热传播风险,调查结果显示MOI和BI值均能较好地反映出白纹伊蚊幼蚊种群密度特征,可用于登革热媒介伊蚊种群密度监测。
2022, 33 (1): 21-24. DOI: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.004
广西壮族自治区2020-2021年登革热媒介伊蚊密度专项调查结果分析
魏超, 马海芳, 廖宁, 熊绮梦
摘要135)      PDF (928KB)(79)   
目的 了解广西壮族自治区(广西)南宁、北海、钦州和百色市的登革热媒介伊蚊密度及季节消长情况,为科学防范登革热提供有力依据。 方法 根据中国疾病预防控制中心《登革热媒介伊蚊专项调查》要求,2020-2021年采用布雷图指数(BI)法、诱蚊诱卵器法和双层叠帐法对白纹伊蚊幼蚊和成蚊密度进行监测;运用ArcGIS 10.5软件进行媒介伊蚊监测点分布图制作;采用SPSS 16.0软件和单样本 t检验的方法进行统计学分析。 结果 各监测点2020-2021年总BI、诱蚊诱卵指数(MOI)和帐诱指数平均值分别为10.83、9.39和2.04只/(顶·h)。经统计学分析大多数监测点BI法和双层叠帐法监测结果与总平均值比较差异有统计学意义(均 P<0.01),诱蚊诱卵器法有一半监测点的MOI与总平均值比较差异无统计学意义(均 P>0.05)。各监测点平均BI值3-11月均>5.00,8月达到峰值(16.73); MOI平均值4-10月均>5.00,7月达到峰值(20.86);平均帐诱指数5-9月均>2.00只/(顶·h),7月达到峰值,为4.57只/(顶·h)。 结论 广西伊蚊密度处于相对较高的水平,建议在7-8月开展伊蚊成蚊密度的防控工作,8-9月开展伊蚊幼蚊的孳生地清理工作,将伊蚊密度控制在安全阈值之下,降低登革热暴发风险。
2022, 33 (1): 25-29. DOI: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.005
2020年中国13省份登革热媒介白纹伊蚊抗药性监测及分析研究
赵春春, 周欣欣, 李文玉, 伦辛畅, 刘小波, 吴海霞, 王君, 刘起勇, 孟凤霞
摘要127)      PDF (3545KB)(116)   
目的 了解我国登革热流行省份的媒介伊蚊对常用杀虫剂的抗药性水平,为各地的杀虫剂使用及疫情防控提供指导意见。 方法 使用Excel 2016软件收集和整理来自我国13个省(自治区、直辖市)80个监测点的白纹伊蚊对常用杀虫剂的抗药性生物测定数据,其中使用接触筒法监测成蚊对9种杀虫剂的抗药性,使用幼虫浸渍法监测幼蚊对3种杀虫剂的抗药性,根据《全国病媒生物监测实施方案(2016)》统计分析其抗药性水平,使用ArcGIS 10.3软件绘制抗药性水平地图。 结果 2020年对我国登革热流行省份共80个监测点进行了白纹伊蚊抗药性监测,结果显示分别有83.08%(54/65)、77.97%(46/59)、87.30%(55/63)和79.31%(46/58)的监测点的白纹伊蚊成蚊对溴氰菊酯、氯菊酯、高效氯氰菊酯、高效氯氟氰菊酯产生了抗药性;有1.49%(1/67)的监测点的白纹伊蚊成蚊对残杀威产生了抗药性,61个监测点的白纹伊蚊成蚊对虫威均未产生抗药性;有6.45%(4/62)的监测点的白纹伊蚊成蚊对马拉硫磷产生了抗药性,另52和59个监测点的白纹伊蚊成蚊对杀螟硫磷及毒死蜱均未产生抗药性。幼蚊监测结果显示,分别有93.48%(43/46)、28.30%(15/53)和25.45%(14/55)的监测点的白纹伊蚊幼蚊对吡丙醚、残杀威和双硫磷产生了中高抗药性。 结论 我国登革热流行省份的白纹伊蚊成蚊对拟除虫菊酯类杀虫剂抗药性较为严重,对氨基甲酸酯类和有机磷类杀虫剂抗药性水平较低;幼蚊对吡丙醚抗药性较为严重。各地应根据当地白纹伊蚊抗药性实际情况,调整杀虫剂使用方案,提高媒介伊蚊控制效果。
2022, 33 (1): 30-37. DOI: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.006
云南边境地区登革热媒介伊蚊生态学及抗药性监测
郑宇婷, 杨春梅, 杨明东, 姜进勇
摘要89)      PDF (604KB)(96)   
目的 了解云南边境地区登革热媒介伊蚊种群密度及其对杀虫剂的抗性水平,为合理使用杀虫剂控制登革热提供科学依据。 方法 2020年采用布雷图指数(BI)法在云南边境地区瑞丽、耿马、勐腊、澜沧、芒市和河口县(市)居民区开展登革热媒介伊蚊幼蚊种群密度监测,其中1-4和12月每月监测1次,5-11月每月监测2次;采用成蚊接触筒法检测埃及伊蚊和白纹伊蚊对高效氯氟氰菊酯、溴氰菊酯、高效氯氰菊酯、氯菊酯、残杀威、虫威、杀螟硫磷、马拉硫磷和毒死蜱等9种杀虫剂的抗性。 结果 现场调查点伊蚊幼蚊全年均有活动,其中BI 7-9月为高峰期;在6个边境县(市)中,瑞丽市平均BI最高,为15.62,芒市平均BI最低,为3.03。埃及伊蚊和白纹伊蚊对高效氯氟氰菊酯和氯菊酯均达到抗性级别,对虫威、马拉硫磷、毒死蜱均敏感。 结论 云南边境地区登革热媒介伊蚊种群密度较高,对高效氯氟氰菊酯和氯菊酯2种杀虫剂均产生了抗性。建议相关部门应加强登革热媒介伊蚊幼蚊密度和杀虫剂抗性水平监测,科学合理使用杀虫剂,减缓抗性产生。
2022, 33 (1): 38-43. DOI: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.007
重庆市2019年登革热暴发疫情应急控制后媒介伊蚊抗药性调查
涂涛田, 肖汉森, 孟凤霞, 刘起勇, 刘小波, 何亚明, 季恒青
摘要77)      PDF (515KB)(76)   
目的 了解重庆市2019年登革热暴发疫情控制后白纹伊蚊对常用卫生杀虫剂敏感性状况,为预防登革热等蚊传疾病和指导媒介伊蚊用药提供依据。 方法 2020年5-10月,选择重庆市6个区(县)的公园或废旧轮胎堆放处采集白纹伊蚊,带回实验室饲养1~2代,采用幼虫浸渍法及成蚊接触筒法开展抗药性监测。 结果 重庆市各调查点白纹伊蚊幼蚊对常用杀虫剂的敏感性均不同,抗性倍数在0.46~7.32倍。其中对双硫磷的抗性倍数为0.46~4.92倍,对残杀威的抗性倍数为0.82~7.32倍。重庆市各调查点白纹伊蚊成蚊对溴氰菊酯、氯菊酯、高效氯氰菊酯、高效氯氟氰菊酯均产生不同程度的抗性,24 h死亡率在5.88%~78.22%。除万州区野外白纹伊蚊成蚊对虫威和杀螟硫磷产生可疑抗性及大足区野外白纹伊蚊成蚊对毒死蜱产生可疑抗性外,其余调查点野外白纹伊蚊成蚊对残杀威、虫威、马拉硫磷、杀螟硫磷、毒死蜱均为敏感。 结论 重庆市各调查点白纹伊蚊成蚊对拟除虫菊酯类药物均产生抗性,部分调查点白纹伊蚊幼蚊对双硫磷和残杀威产生低抗。建议定期监测白纹伊蚊的抗性水平及变化趋势,根据不同虫态的抗药性采取相应的杀虫剂使用策略。
2022, 33 (1): 44-47. DOI: 10.11853/j.issn.1003.8280.2022.01.008
杂志二维码
下载排行 近期热点 更多+ 更多+